Never Let Me Go


There’s a ocean’s difference between us…but why can’t I still let you go?

There’s a ocean’s difference between us…but why can’t I still let you go?

A very happy valentine’s day to all my friends and followers !! Its has been quite some time now on this amazing world of sharing thoughts and ideas, and I love it 🙂 It was fabulous to receive so many fascinating responses and support from all the electric people around here. Thank you all !! So, this time I thought of sharing something much much closer to all our hearts (specially, the lonely ones :p ). Hope you will enjoy this work. Wish you all the best in the quest for finding the true love of your life.

6 thoughts on “Never Let Me Go

  1. Happy Valentine’s to you too, Sir!

    What a kind message. Indeed, thank you for showing up when you did and inspiring me!

    Lovely drawing once more. The eyes in particular are so full of depth and thought.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks Steve!! I really like the way you point out the finer details…birds of a feather flock together, indeed 🙂

      So, how did you spend your day with your special one? I hope it went all rosy 🙂

      Like

    1. Love you wasim…you always read my mind!! I was originally going to give that caption myself. But then I thought, it is too evident from the content. So, I changed the caption. And what could be more satisfying than to see you have exactly spelled out the theme to each letter!
      Glad that you liked my work 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

